4/20

by

Lighter=check, Green= check, munchies= check. It’s going to be a good day here at Lockthree.

Check the jump for a 4/20 playlist

Over here at Lockthree, we enjoy lots of different types of things, and are more than happy to bring those things to you. But one of the things we love here is staring into Medusa’s eyes and for that I have some of my favorite jams to break that hold she has on you.So grab your lighters, papers,chronic and enjoy.

Bone Thugs N Harmony – Weed Song

Bone Thugs start off the playlist and we all know why, ( wow, I didn’t know they made a video for this)

Wiz Khalifa – Flickin Ashes

Wiz epitomizes to me in the first verse what it’s all about. Great song title Me, I’m riding clean/ smoking good/ can barely keep my eyes open/ listening to my favorite song/ leaning in my ride, chokin/

Project Pat – Smoking Out

This is just great all the way around.

Phil Collins – In the Air Tonight

When that bass line drops and I am Blazed, that shit is epic.

Bone Thugs N Harmony and The Notorious B.I.G- Notorious Thugs

Let’s all ride and get high

Outkast – Hootie Hoo

This is not technically a weed song, but most of southernplayalisticcadillacmuzik could go on this list.

K.D – Bitchez, Weed, and Money
B’Ham rep K.D’s perfect life summarized / If I had my way/ I would smoke all day

Wiz Khalifa – In the Cut

At most parties growing up, I was one of the ones in the cut,in the cut, rolling doobies up.

Cody Chesnutt – Smoke and Love
A weed and love song all tightly rolled up in one song. Now that is efficient!

S.T. 2 lettaz – Heart and SoulSo you like them blunts or papers? Either way this is a dope song

Rush – Tom SawyerMezmerising

Devin the Dude – Doobie AshtrayHow else would I end this , other than with a doobie ashtray

Now I know there are tons more of music that could be added to this list, but right now, I am about to have a meeting with Mr. Marley. Leave comments and tell us what are some of your favorite songs to blaze to.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “4/20”

  1. Cuz cody Says:

    My dude when do I get to try out Colorado..dude hit me up this playlist is tight

Leave a Reply

