Big K.R.I.T – K.R.I.T wuz Here

by

If y’all have been paying attention to the Lock, We are big supporters of the homie, Big K.R.I.T. This is jamming. So Now,Cinematic Music Group and Creative Control present the debut album from Big K.R.I.T. Producing the entire project himself. K.R.i.T wuz Here. Check the jump for the tracklist

Download:Big K.R.I.T – K.R.I.T wuz Here

Big K.R.I.T. – K.R.I.T. Wuz Here Tracklist

01. Return Of Forever (ft. Big Sant)
02. Country @*#$!
03. Just Touched Down
04. Hometown Hero
05. Viktorious
06. See Me On Top
07. Glass House (ft. Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y)
08. Children Of The World
09. They Got Us
10. Good Enough
11. No Wheaties (ft. Curren$y & Smoke DZA)
12. Something
13. Moon & Stars (ft. Devin The Dude)
14. Never Go Back
15. Gumpshun
16. 2000 & Beyond
17. I Gotta Stay
18. Small As A Giant
19. Voices

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

