The Business Polo

by

Here we have the ” Business Polo”. This polo tells me ” Hey, I’m in charge.” or ‘ I’m passionate about what I do.”, also ‘ I’m the man, and I know it”, and indeed, with this polo you most def are the man. Pick this up at Dom’s of Hollywood for the affordable price of $24.95 below.

The Business Polo

From Dom’s of Hollywood:

Places you can wear the Business Polo
*
Parties

Wear the Business Polo to parties, and use it to seduce the hottest girl there. If that doesn’t work, use it to seduce the drunkest girl there.
*
Weddings

I got laid at my sister’s wedding wearing this thing… twice!
*
Reunions

They say not to keep it in the family… I say… well, yea, don’t keep it in the family either.
*
Clubs

Wear it to the club, get women to buy you free drinks. *you may not get women to buy you free drinks, but it’s worth a shot*
*
Tailgating

Look at that word, “Tailgaiting”. Tail. Gate. Fucking think about it.
*
Funerals

There’s no better way to celebrate life, in my opinion.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

