Inkrowd – Southern Funk

by

I am on my local tip today, so to start off I am going to bring you a group out the Magic City, called the InKrowd.
They are pretty dope. I heard about them a couple of weeks ago and decided to check them out. I gave their songs some listens and now it is here. So the first song is Southern Funk, where they talk about just southern living, which I know plenty about.I believe they do their own production too. Do what you do and click below.

Download: Inkrowd-Southern Funk

Check the jump for some more songs

Download:InKrowd – Heart of Dixie

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

