Big K.R.I.T – I Got Drank

by

K.R.I.T has been killing the freestyles as of late. Usually, I just skip over freestyles but I caught hold of that Exhibit K (which he killed), so I have been checking for the rest of them.Today,he goes in over Eric B’s and Rakim ‘s “know the Ledge”. He has been murking the other beats too, so I am just gonna post them all here for the world to enjoy!

I gotta another wrapper to roll up……and I got Drank!!

DownloadBig K.R.I.T – I got Drank


He goes in over Jay Elec’s “Exhibits A & C”

Big K.R.I.T.-Exhibit K

P. Dukes is a guy I want to like, he has nice lines, flow good, but I just can’t stand his voice, but this one K.R.I.T
bodies it.

P.Dukes and Big K.R.I.T – Guess Who’s Back

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

