J.Cole – Friday Night Lights


It’s kinda late and I’m a lil blasted, but this is was just released at midnite.I haven’t had time to listen to it all but you know J. Cole is nice on the mic he produced most of it and I will go ahead and say it is probably a classic mixtape. So go ahead and download it below and check the jump for the tracklist

Download:J. Cole – Friday Night Lights

J. Cole – Friday Night Lights Tracklist
1. Friday Nights Lights
2. Too Deep For the Intro
3. Before I’m Gone
4. Back to the Topic
5. You Got It (feat. Wale)
6. Villematic
7. Enchanted (feat. Omen)
8. Blow Up
9. Higher
10. In the Morning (feat. Drake)
11. 2Face***
12. The Autograph
13. Best Friend
14. Cost Me a Lot
15. Premeditated Murder
16. Home for the Holidays
17. Love Me Not
18. See World***
19. Farewell
20. Looking for Trouble (feat. Kanye West, Pusha T, Big Sean, Cyhi da Prince)


Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: